Left
  • Pohutu Guyser – Rotorua
  • Maori Warrior – Rotorua
Right

Contact

Destination Rotorua Tourism Contact Information

We’re here to help!

Address: Upstairs, 1136 Arawa Street,
Private Bag 3007,
Rotorua,
New Zealand.
Phone: + 64 7 348 4133
Fax: + 64 7 349 4133
Email: marketing@rotoruaNZ.com
Website: www.rotoruaNZ.com

Staff Contacts

General Manager
Oscar Nathan
Email: oscar@rotoruaNZ.com
Phone: + 64 7 351 7101

Assistant Manager – Travel Office
Grant Delmore
Email: grant@rotoruaNZ.com
Phone: +64 7 348 4135

Marketing & Communications Manager
Kelly Stewart
Email: kelly@rotoruaNZ.com
Phone: + 64 7 351 7103

Convention and Incentive Manager
Denise Siviter
Email: denise@rotoruaNZ.com
Phone: +64 7 351 7106

Trade Marketing Co-ordinator
Jenha White
Email: jenha@rotoruaNZ.com
Phone: +64 7 351 7107

Domestic Marketing Manager
Craig Hammond
Email: craig@rotoruaNZ.com
Phone: +64 7 351 7102

Asian Market Executive
Shelly Huang
Email: shelley@rotoruaNZ.com
Phone: +64 7 351 7075